Latest Products http://www.dvsurdhi.net Latest Products 16-05-09 en-us http://www.dvsurdhi.net Cam Rotary Switches http://www.dvsurdhi.net/cam-rotary-switches.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting the premium quality Cam Rotary Switches. The Cam Rotary Switches, offered by us, are made by using the highest quality raw materials such as Plastic Granules, Non Ferrous And Ferrous Metals, Bakelite Powder and many others. Current Transformer http://www.dvsurdhi.net/current-transformer.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Current Transformer. We use the high grade components for assembling these Current Transformers that get widely demanded for their high efficiency and smooth performance. The Current Transformer, provided by us, is fabricated as per the international quality standards. Electrical Control Panel Accessories http://www.dvsurdhi.net/electrical-control-panel-accessories.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Surdhi make Push Buttons, Selector Switches and Pilot Lamps are normally Suitable for Control & Auxiliary Circuits, A.C. or D.C. backed by thirty years of proven performance in the field. Enclosed Push Button Stations http://www.dvsurdhi.net/enclosed-push-button-stations.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using the cutting-edge technology, the Enclosed Push Button Stations, which we offer, are manufactured under the guidance of highly qualified and experienced Quality Personnel and Engineers. HBC Fuse Links http://www.dvsurdhi.net/hbc-fuse-links.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured under the guidance of qualified and experienced Quality Analysts, these HBC Fuse Links are known for their excellent durability. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Exporters of the HBC Fuse Links from Delhi. HRC Fuse Base http://www.dvsurdhi.net/hrc-fuse-base.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated among the reliable Bakelite Moulded close type HRC Fuse Base Manufacturers and Exporters of the HRC Fuse Base located in Delhi. These HRC Fuse Bases are made using the best quality material. HRC Fuse Carrier http://www.dvsurdhi.net/hrc-fuse-carrier.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Bakelite Moulded close type HRC Fuse Carrier, which we offer, is manufactured using the best quality material. Conforming to several quality standards, these HRC Fuse Carriers are packed properly using the best-grade packing material, ensuring their safety in transit. Limit Switches http://www.dvsurdhi.net/limit-switches.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SURDHI" Limit Switches have been designed to convert mechanical motion into an electrical control signal. The Limit Switches, which we offer, meet the Hi-Tech requirement of Switching technology demanding Sophistication, Perfection' and Reliability. Metal Clad Plug and Socket http://www.dvsurdhi.net/metal-clad-plug-and-socket.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The use of best-grade metal has made the life of Metal Clad Plug and Socket, which we offer, long. Ensuring reliable performances, these Metal Clad Plug and Sockets are manufactured under the supervision of experienced Quality Managers and Production Designers. On Load Changeover Switches http://www.dvsurdhi.net/on-load-changeover-switches.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using premium material, the On Load Changeover Switches, which we offer, is manufactured under the guidance of Quality Experts. We are amidst the dependable Manufacturers and Exporters of the On Load Changeover Switches from Delhi. Toggle Switches http://www.dvsurdhi.net/toggle-switches.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the credible Manufacturers and Exporters of Toggle Switches from Delhi. Dimensional accuracy and long life are the highlights of these Toggle Switches. Widely used in torches and auto parts, these Toggle Switches can be purchased from us at the market leading rates. Needle Panel Meter http://www.dvsurdhi.net/needle-panel-meter.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Super Engineering Works is a well known name in the industry, trusted for its high quality Needle Panel Meter. We are widely acknowledged as reliable Needle Panel Meter Manufacturer and Exporter. We use high grade materials in the manufacturing of Needle Panel Meter. Our Needle Panel Meters are stringently tested for quality and performance at in-house quality testing labs. Electronics Components http://www.dvsurdhi.net/electronics-components.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Super Engineering Works is one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Electronics Components. We deal in an exclusive range of Electronics Components viz., Indicators, Rocker Switches, 2 Ways and 4 Ways L.S. Terminals, Panel Door Switch http://www.dvsurdhi.net/panel-door-switch.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our avant-garde production unit, we have emerged as prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Panel Door Switch. Electronic Components http://www.dvsurdhi.net/electronic-components.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive gamut of Electronic Components. The company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Electronic Components. The Electronic Components are manufactured in adherence to international quality standards at our in house manufacturing units. Multi Socket Enclosures http://www.dvsurdhi.net/multi-socket-enclosures.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different specifications, our Multi Socket Enclosures are used to cover plugs and sockets. We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Multi Socket Enclosures. Our Multi Socket Enclosures are manufactured using premium quality steel and advanced technology. Single Phasing Preventer http://www.dvsurdhi.net/single-phasing-preventer.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compact, light weight and easy to install makes our Single Phasing Preventer the preferred choice among customers. Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Single Phasing Preventers. Terminal Blocks http://www.dvsurdhi.net/terminal-blocks.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater the variegated requirements of customers, we offer Terminal Blocks in numerous sizes and specifications. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terminal Blocks. The Terminal Blocks are manufactured in conformity with international quality standards and norms at our in house manufacturing units. Industrial Hooter http://www.dvsurdhi.net/industrial-hooter.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Industrial Hooter is that it is a fully solid-state shock proof device. Another important thing about our Industrial Hooter is that it does not generate radio frequency noise. Solid State Buzzer http://www.dvsurdhi.net/solid-state-buzzer.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solid State Buzzer, offered by us, is a fully solid-state shock proof device. It does not generate radio frequency noise. Longer functional life and low power consumption are some of the salient attributes that make our Solid State Buzzer highly popular in the market. Digital Panel Meters http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-panel-meters.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Digital Panel Meters in different types such as Digital Voltmeters, Digital Ammeters, Digital Frequency Meter, Digital VA Meters and many more. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Panel Meters. Digital Voltmeters http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-voltmeters.htm Digital Panel Meters Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Digital Voltmeters of different types such as Digital Voltmeter (1 Phase), Digital Voltmeter (3 Phase) and Digital Voltmeter (3 Phase on 3 Display). The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Voltmeters. Digital Voltmeter (1 Phase) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-voltmeter-1-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Digital Voltmeter (1 Phase) is available in three different sizes which are mentioned in below given details head. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Voltmeter.  Digital Voltmeter (3 Phase) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-voltmeter-3-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital Voltmeters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured under the strict vigilance of experts following the set industry standards, our Digital Voltmeter (3 Phase) is high in demand in the market. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Voltmeter. Digital Voltmeter (3 Phase on 3 Display) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-voltmeter-3-phase-on-3-display.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital Voltmeters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The size of our Digital Voltmeter (3 Phase on 3 Display) is 96x96 Sq.mm. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Digital Voltmeter. The manufacturing and testing of our Digital Voltmeter are done under the supervision of experts. Digital Ammeters http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-ammeters.htm Digital Panel Meters Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with Digital Ammeters of different types such as Digital Ammeter (1 Phase), Digital Ammeter (3 Phase), Digital Ammeter (3 Phase on 3 Display) and Digital Ammeter (20 Amp Directly). Digital Ammeter (1 Phase) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-ammeter-1-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital Ammeters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Digital Ammeter (1 Phase) is available in three different sizes which are mentioned in below given details head. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Ammeter.  Digital Ammeter (3 Phase) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-ammeter-3-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital Ammeters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Digital Ammeter (3 Phase) is available in Two different sizes which are mentioned in below given details head. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Ammeter.  Digital Ammeter (3 Phase on 3 Display) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-ammeter-3-phase-on-3-display.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital Ammeters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The size of our Digital Ammeter (3 Phase on 3 Display) is 96x96 Sq.mm. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Ammeter. Digital Ammeter (20 Amp Directly) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-ammeter-20-amp-directly.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital Ammeters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Ammeter (20 Amp Directly) gives accurate results while measuring current. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Ammeter. It is manufactured and tested under the strict vigilance of experts.  Digital Frequency Meter http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-frequency-meter.htm Digital Panel Meters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Frequency Meter displays the frequency of a periodic electrical signal. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital Frequency Meter. Digital VA Meters http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-va-meters.htm Digital Panel Meters Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Digital VA Meters. The range of our Digital VA Meters includes Digital VA (Volt-Amp) Meter-1 Phase, Digital VA (Volt-Amp) Meter-3 Phase and Digital VA Meter-1 Phase (20A Direct). Digital VA (Volt-Amp) Meter-1 Phase http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-va-volt-amp-meter-1-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital VA Meters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Digital VA (Volt-Amp) Meter-1 Phase are accuracy and longer functional life. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Digital VA Meter. Digital VA (Volt-Amp) Meter-3 Phase http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-va-volt-amp-meter-3-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital VA Meters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Digital VA (Volt-Amp) Meter-3 Phase is that it has built-in Solid state selector switch for phase selection. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital VA Meter. Digital VA Meter-1 Phase (20A Direct) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-va-meter-1-phase-20a-direct.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital VA Meters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital VA Meter-1 Phase (20A Direct) that we offer is known for showing accurate readings. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital VA Meter. Digital VAF Meters http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-vaf-meters.htm Digital Panel Meters Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Digital VAF Meters in different types such as Digital VAF Meter (Volt-Amp-Freq) (1 Phase) and Digital VAF Meter (Volt-Amp-Freq) (3 Phase). Digital VAF Meter (Volt-Amp-Freq) (1 Phase) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-vaf-meter-volt-amp-freq-1-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital VAF Meters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital VAF Meter (Volt-Amp-Freq) (1 Phase) provides phase indication for voltage and Current. We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital VAF Meter. Following the set industry standards and guidance of experts, we manufacture Digital VAF Meter. Digital VAF Meter (Volt-Amp-Freq) (3 Phase) http://www.dvsurdhi.net/digital-vaf-meter-volt-amp-freq-3-phase.htm Digital Panel Meters Digital VAF Meters Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital VAF Meter (Volt-Amp-Freq) (3 Phase) displays the voltage between Phase to Neutral and between Phase to Phase, current, frequency, like Run Hour and R.P.M. We are reckoned as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Digital VAF Meter.